Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation
Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation

Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation

6070 S. Eastern Ave. • Ste. 200 • Las Vegas, NV 89119
P: 702.735.8434 • F: 702.735.8431 • info@nvccf.org

Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation

Program Staff

Jeffrey R Gordon
Jeffrey R Gordon
President/CEO
jeff@nvccf.org

Stephanie Parker
Stephanie Parker
VP & Dir. of Mktg. and Dev.
stephanie@nvccf.org

Anna Laufenburger
Anna Laufenburger
Exec. Admin/Controller
anna@nvccf.org

Lydia Adame, M.Ed
Lydia Adame, M.Ed
Director of Education
lydia@nvccf.org

Alisha Gordon, L.C.S.W.
Alisha Gordon, L.C.S.W.
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
alisha@nvccf.org

Teresita Ruiz
Teresita Ruiz
Licensed Social Worker
teresita@nvccf.org

Silvia Lara
Silvia Lara
Pediatric Case Manager
silvia@nvccf.org

Andrea Rapanos
Andrea Rapanos
Patient Services Coordinator
andrea@nvccf.org

Blanca Ballinas
Blanca Ballinas
Volunteer Coord./Adm. Asst.
blanca@nvccf.org

Tyler Miller-Cobb, L.M.T.
Tyler Miller-Cobb, L.M.T.
Healing Arts Coordinator, TCP
tyler@thecaringplacenv.org

Debbie Kruse
Debbie Kruse
Admin. Asst., The Caring Place
dkruse@thecaringplacenv.org

Donna Streeter
Donna Streeter
Receptionist, The Caring Place
dstreeter@thecaringplacenv.org

NCCF is A Non-Profit 501 (C) 3 Corporation [Privacy Policy] [Form 990 on file with Guidestar]

Nevada Childhood Cancer Foundation, Charity - Local, Las Vegas, NV

Site Designed and Maintained by Reality Bytes Resources